Production sites / Contact

Hologram Company RAKO GmbH - Witzhave

 

The Hologram Company RAKO GmbH was founded in Witzhave in 1995 and is a worldwide leading supplier of holograms, which can be applied in order to protect products from forgery or product piracy. As one of the independent companies in this branch you can get everything from design to the finished product from a single source. Here you`ll find more information about the Hologram Company and our product portfolio.

 

 

HOLOGRAM COMPANY Rako GmbH

Möllner Landstraße 15

D-22969 Witzhave

Germany

 

 

Phone:  +49 (0)4104 / 693-250

Fax.:       +49 (0)4104 / 693-249

E-Mail:   info@hologram-company.com

Web:      http://www.hologram-company.com


RAKO Security-Label Produktsicherungs GmbH - Witzhave

 

The RAKO Security Label Produktsicherungs GmbH was founded in 1997. Nowadays, we belong to the leading suppliers of Electronic Article Surveillance- and RFID systems which are mainly used in production, logistics, and in shops in order to reduce shoplifting. With latest state of the art technologies and intelligent solutions we offer you a complete protection for your goods. Individual security and logistic concepts are adjusted to your requests. EAS, Source tagging or RFID products. Here you will find the right solution.

 

 

RAKO Security-Label Produktsicherungs GmbH

Möllner Landstraße 15

D-22969 Witzhave

Germany

 

 

Phone: +49 (0)4104 / 693-1767

Fax:       +49 (0)4104 / 693-2340

E-Mail:  info@rako-security-label.com

Web:      http://www.rako-security-label.com


Security Label GmbH - Sarstedt

 

Security Label in Sarstedt belongs to the international leading suppliers of the airline industry. The core competences are development and production of thermal baggage tags, RFID baggage tags as well as many further printing products for the complex field of luggage- and passenger handling. The use of most advanced production facilities ensures product quality at the highest level.

 

As “IATA Strategic Partner” the company works actively on the preparation of specifications with international standard for necessary products. Professionalism, internationality and reliability make Security Label to a market leader for the supply of airline documents.

 

 

SECURITY LABEL GmbH        

Am Boksberg 10         

D-31157 Sarstedt     

Germany

Phone:  +49 (0)5066 / 705-00

Fax:        +49 (0)5066 / 705-020

E-Mail:   info@security-label.com

Web:      http://www.security-label.de

Produktionsstandorte / Kontakt

Hologram Company RAKO GmbH - Witzhave

 

Die Hologram Company Rako GmbH wurde 1995 am Standort Witzhave gegründet und ist heute ein weltweit führender Anbieter von Hologrammen, die Sie zum Schutz Ihrer Produkte vor Nachahmung und Produktpiraterie einsetzen können. Als eines der wenigen unabhängigen Unternehmen der Branche können Sie bei uns von der Gestaltung bis zum fertigen Produkt alles aus einer Hand bekommen. Mehr Informationen zur Hologram Company und dem Produktportfolio finden Sie hier.

 

 

HOLOGRAM COMPANY Rako GmbH

Möllner Landstraße 15

D-22969 Witzhave        

 

 

Tel.:       +49 (0)4104 / 693-250

Fax.:       +49 (0)4104 / 693-249

E-Mail:   info@hologram-company.com

Web:      http://www.hologram-company.com


RAKO Security-Label Produktsicherungs GmbH - Witzhave

 

Die RAKO Security-Label Produktsicherungs GmbH wurde 1997 gegründet. Heute gehören wir zu den führenden Anbietern der elektronischen Warensicherungs- und RFID Systemen, die zur Schwundreduzierung zunehmend in Produktion, Logistik und im Laden eingesetzt werden. Mit modernsten Technologien und intelligenten Lösungen bieten wir Ihnen umfassenden Schutz für Ihre Waren. Individuelle Sicherheits- und Logistikkonzepte werden auf Ihre Anforderungen abgestimmt. EAS, Quellensicherung oder RFID Produkte. Sie erhalten die passende Lösung.

 

 

RAKO Security-Label Produktsicherungs GmbH

Möllner Landstraße 15

D-22969 Witzhave        

 

 

Tel.:      +49 (0)4104 / 693-1767

Fax:       +49 (0)4104 / 693-2340

E-Mail:  info@rako-security-label.com

Web:      http://www.rako-security-label.com


Security Label GmbH - Sarstedt

 

Security Label in Sarstedt zählt zu den international führenden Lieferanten von Druckerzeugnissen für die Airline-Industrie. Die anerkannten Kernkompetenzen liegen in der leistungsfähigen Entwicklung und Produktion von Thermal Baggage Tags, RFID-Baggage Tags sowie vielen anderen Druckprodukten für den komplexen Bereich des Gepäck- und Passagierhandlings. Der Einsatz von modernsten Produktionsmitteln sichert eine Qualität auf höchstem Niveau für alle Produkte.

 

Als „IATA Strategic-Partner“ wird aktiv bei der Erstellung von international gültigen Spezifikationen für die benötigten Produkte mitgearbeitet. Durch Professionalität, Internationalität und Zuverlässigkeit hat sich Security Label zu einem Lieferanten der „Ersten Wahl“ für die Airline-Industrie entwickelt.

 

 

SECURITY LABEL GmbH        

Am Boksberg 10         

D-31157 Sarstedt                    

Tel.:       +49 (0)5066 / 705-00

Fax:        +49 (0)5066 / 705-020

E-Mail:   info@security-label.com

Web:      http://www.security-label.de