Printed documents for the Airline Industry

    Our subsidiary Security Label Sarstedt belongs to the international leading suppliers’ for the airline industry. At this production site we produce thermal baggage tags and many other printing products for baggage and passenger handling. We promise quality at highest level and can say that because we only use the most modern means of production.

     

    AS “IATA Strategic Partner” we work actively in writing the international valid specifications for the products that are needed. Security Label has developed as first choice supplier for the airline-industry due to professionalism, internationality and confidentiality.

     

     

    Thermal Baggage Tags

     

    Thermal Baggage tags are printed on demand by a computer supported system, directly at the check-in counter. These tags contain route information or other relevant information. Moreover, an electronic chip can be inserted into the label. The used material is tearproof and thermally laminated.

     

     


    RFID Baggage Tags

     

    An electronic chip is inserted to the RFID Baggage Tag which saves any data related to the baggage piece (e.g. owner, departure, destination etc.). The luggage is handled automatically on the band conveyor according to the data stored on the chip.

     

     


    Boarding Passes

     

    Boarding passes consist of thermally laminated material, cardboard or plastics. As a single ticket or in wallet form, with or without magnetic stripe as automatic or manual boarding tickets.

     

     


    Name Tags

     

    These tags are manually filled out name tags in form of stripes with a closed address panel and an elastic tie strap.

     

     


    Security Seals

     

    Security Seals in sticker form or as plastic stripe in different forms with consecutive numbering and airline logo. They are used for security checked luggage or in case a piece of luggage is rerouted or marked insufficient.

     

     


    Baggage Identification Tags

     

    There are different kinds of baggage identification tags: Thermal baggage tags, interline baggage tags, or expedite baggage tags. For more information please click here: http://www.security-label.de/en/products/baggage-tags.html

     

     


    Revenue Documents / Forms

     

    Our offer contains the following documents: Airway Bills (AWB), Excess Baggage Tickets (EBT), passenger tickets (TKT), ATB Ticket Wallet, Flight Interruption Manifest (FIM), miscellaneous Charges Order (MCO).

     

     


    Special Products

     

    We supply you with all kinds of products for the airline industry, for airline passengers and for the application during the flight.

     

    For more information about our product range please click here:

    http://www.security-label.de

Druckerzeugnisse für die Airline Industrie

    Unsere Tochterfirma SECURITY LABEL in Sarstedt zählt zu den international führenden Lieferanten für die Airline-Industrie. Hier fertigen wir für Sie Thermal-Baggage Tags und viele andere Druckprodukte für den komplexen Bereich des Gepäck- und Passagierhandlings. Durch den Einsatz modernster Produktionsmittel sichern wir Ihnen bei unseren Produkten eine Qualität auf höchstem Niveau zu.

     

    Als “IATA Strategic Partner” arbeiten wir aktiv mit bei der Erstellung von international gültigen Spezifikationen für die benötigten Produkte. Durch Professionalität, Internationalität und Zuverlässigkeit hat sich SECURITY LABEL zu einem Lieferanten der ersten Wahl für die Airline-Industrie entwickelt.

     

     

    Thermal Baggage Tags

     

    Thermal Baggage Tags werden durch ein computergestütztes System nach Bedarf direkt beim Check-in gedruckt. Diese können z.B. Streckeninformationen oder auch andere relevante Informationen erhalten. Es kann sogar ein elektronischer Chip im Etikett eingearbeitet werden. Das verwendete Material ist reißfest und thermisch beschichtet.

     

     


    RFID Baggage Tags

     

    Bei den RFID Baggage Tags wird ein elektronischer Chip in das Anhängeetikett eingearbeitet, der alle auf das jeweilige Gepäckstück bezogenen Daten speichert (z.B. Besitzer, Abflugort, Zielort etc.). Das Gepäck wird anhand der auf dem Chip gespeicherten Daten automatisch auf den Förderbändern sortiert.

     

     


    Boarding Passes

     

    Boarding Passes bestehen aus thermisch beschichtetem Material, Karton oder Plastik. Entweder als Einzelticket oder in Brieftaschenform, mit oder ohne Magnetstreifen als automatisches oder manuelles Boarding Ticket.

     

     


    Name Tags

     

    Name Tags sind manuell auszufüllende Namensschilder in Streifenform mit verdecktem Adressfeld und einem elastischen Befestigungsband.

     

     


    Security Seals

     

    Security Seals in Stickerform oder als Plastikstreifen in unterschiedlichen Formen mit fortlaufender Nummerierung und Airline Logo. Diese finden Anwendung bei der Gepäckdurchleuchtung oder wenn ein Gepäckstück umgeleitet oder zu knapp ausgezeichnet ist.

     

     


    Baggage Identification Tags

     

    Es gibt verschiedene Arten von Baggage Identification Tags. Dies können Thermal Baggage Tags, Interline Baggage Tags oder Expedite Baggage Tags sein. Eine genaue Übersicht finden Sie hier: http://www.security-label.de/en/products/baggage-tags.html

     

     


    Revenue Documents / Forms

     

    Unser Angebot beinhaltet die folgenden Dokumente: Airway Bills (AWB), Excess Baggage Tickets (EBT), Passenger Ticket (TKT), ATB Ticket Wallet, Flight Interruption Manifest (FIM), Miscellaneous Charges Order (MCO).

     

     


    Special Products

     

    Wir liefern Produkte aller Art für die Airline Industrie, für Airline Passagiere und für die Verwendung während des Fluges.

     

    Mehr Informationen über uns und unsere Angebotsvielfalt finden Sie hier!

    http://www.security-label.de