Contact persons

In addition to managment the following contact persons are available to help with special issues.

 

 

 

Sales Management

 

Sales Management "Automotive"

Mr Frank Steinsträßer

Phone: +49 (0)4104 / 693-136

E-Mail: frank_steinstraesser@rako-etiketten.com

 

Sales Management "Beverage"

Mr Oliver Finkbeiner

Phone: +49 (0)8441 / 854-22

E-Mail: oliver_finkbeiner@rako-etiketten-sued.com

 

Sales Management "Food"

Mr Constantin Fehling

Phone: +49 (0)4104 / 693-109

E-Mail: constantin_fehling@rako-etiketten.com

 

 

 

Sales Management "Non-Food"

Mr Timo Carvalhana

Phone: +49 (0)4104 / 693-127

E-Mail: timo_carvalhana@rako-etiketten.com

 

Sales Management "Personal Care & Pharma"

Mr Andreas Böhm

Phone: +49 (0)4104 / 693-235

E-Mail: andreas_boehm@rako-etiketten.com

 

Sales Management "New Accounts"

Herr Sven Svenson

Tel.: +49 (0)4104 / 693-131

E-Mail: sven_svenson@rako-etiketten.com


 

Marketing

 

Mrs Stephanie Maudrey

Phone: +49 (0)4104 / 693-164

E-Mail: stephanie_maudrey@rako-etiketten.com

 

 

Mrs Dena Etehad

Phone: +49 (0)4104 / 693-105

E-Mail: dena_etehad@rako-etiketten.com


 

Human Resource Department

 

Industrial Area

Mrs Stefanie Draack

Phone: +49 (0)4104 / 693-165

E-Mail: stefanie_draack@rako-etiketten.com

 

 

Commercial Area

Mr Lars Meuser

Phone: +49 (0)4104 / 693-166

E-Mail: lars_meuser@rako-etiketten.com


Executive Assistants

 

Mrs Dena Etehad

Phone: +49 (0)4104 / 693-105

E-Mail: dena_etehad@rako-etiketten.com

 

Mrs Stephanie Maudrey

Phone: +49 (0)4104 / 693-164

E-Mail: stephanie_maudrey@rako-etiketten.com

 

 

 

Mr Jan Priebe

Phone: +49 (0)4104 / 693-1210

E-Mail: jan_priebe@rako-etiketten.com


Head of production

 

Mr Holger Schoer

 

Mr Arne Bir

 

Mr Roger Gehrke


Quality management

 

Mr Hendrik Bütow